Links and Recommendations

Western Isles Wildlifewww.western-isles-wildlife.com
Isle of Harris Golf Club - Scaristawww.harrisgolf.com
Scarista House - elegant small hotel with restaurant.www.scaristahouse.com
Skoon Art Cafe - Geocrabwww.skoon.com
Kilda Cruises - Trips to St Kilda and other islands  www.kildacruises.co.uk
Sea Harris - Boat trips to many Hebridean islands  www.seaharris.co.uk
Temple Cafe - Northtontelephone 07876340416
Margarita Williams - Watercolours and acrylicswww.holmasaiggallery.com
Obbe Fishings - Leverburghwww.obbefishings.com
Seallam - Genealogy centre in Northtonwww.seallam.com
Calmac - Ferries to and from Harriswww.calmac.co.uk
Council Bus timetableswww.cne-siar.gov.uk
The Anchorage - local seafood/ famous fish & chipstelephone 01859 520225
  South Harris Agricultural show
St Kilda
Isle of Harris stone
  content © tetherstone bed and breakfast 40 Northton - Isle of Harris - HS3 3JA - +44(0)1859 520378  site designed on Harris by skoon web design